How can I cancel a class?

To cancel one of your classes, please follow the steps below: 


- Open the app and select Home from the navigation bar at the bottom of the screen.

- In the My Appointments section, locate the class you would like to cancel.

- Click on the class to view the booking details.

- Tap Cancel Booking and confirm your cancellation.


Please note that classes can be cancelled up to 1 hour before they start.

Need more help?