I have cancelled my membership, why am I still being charged?

There may be several reasons why you are still being charged after cancelling your membership. Please see the possible reasons below:                 


Your notice period

If your initial contract term has already ended, or if there is less than one month remaining until your contract end date, a one-month notice period applies when you cancel. You will be charged for any period that falls between your last paid membership fee period and your membership end date.


Your contract end date

If you cancel your membership whilst you are within the initial term of your contract, your membership will end on your contract end date. Membership fees remain payable until that date.


Outstanding balance on your account

If there are any unpaid membership fees or other outstanding charges on your account, these will remain payable.


You can check your contract end date in the app by following the steps below:

1. Open the app and navigate to Studio.

2. Select Self Service at the top.

3. Click on Contract Data and select your contract.


If you believe these charges are incorrect or require further assistance, please contact our Member Care team using the Contact Us For Support button below.

Need more help?